Todd B. Hawley Space Visionary Award

Todd B. Hawley Space Visionary Award

Photo Credit: ISU (2011): TBH Visionary Award Recipients [r-l] Loretta H. Whitesides (2005), Jim D. Burke (2007) and Ayodele A. Faiyetole (2009) This day, 4th August in 2009, Ayodele A. Faiyetole, was announced the winner of Todd B. Hawley Space Visionary Award. An...

EarthSpace is focused on the intersection of science, technology, humanities and social sciences, advancing knowledge, bringing about sustainable development in its engaging communities globally.


SolarCoin Onboarding

Technology Advisory

Social Science Research

Policy Analysis

Management Consulting

EarthSpace Academy

ADDRESS: P.O. BOx 20200, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria

EMAIL: admin(AT)

CONTACT PHONE: +234 (0) 807-585-0003